Deleting an Application

Deleting app

Deleting an application can be split into 2 sections:
  • Deleting an application that is currently in a Draft state is achieved by tapping the Delete button in the bottom left corner of the screen.
  • Deleting an application that is currently Live needs approval by a manager. The process is the same as before, with an additional review from a manager. You will receive an email when the manager deletes your application.
Please note that deleting an application that has a test application attached, will result in both
applications, test and live, getting deleted.
Copy link